Home. Sign Up. Pairings. Winners. Members. Home. Sign Up. Pairings. Winners. Members. Handicaps. Palm Harbor
Women’s Golf
Association
Home. Sign Up. Pairings. Winners. Members. Handicaps.

Agerbek Antonia

2 Flarestone Ct  32137

916-599-6238

Gerry

Awa18@att.net

Allen, Dot

49 Prince Michael Ln  32164

956-2013

 

Bdallen1538@gmail.com

Barefoot, Judy

258 Ocean Palm Dr, Flagler B

439-0133

Joe

jabfoot@gmail.com

Bielec, Cynthia

15 Wendover Ln.  32164

954-729-0444

Ed

clbielec@yahoo.com

Bell, Gerry

19 Burgundy Pl 32137

445-1928

Dale

gjdmbell@att.net

Brown, Pat

22 Wood Center Ln  32164

627-8076

Ronald

pbrown@wcu.edu

Burton, Gail

13 Evans Dr.  32164

341-6637

 

Boomboomburton@bellsouth.net

Busch, Hattie

80 Surfview Dr. #721  32173

904-625-4177

Jerry

Hattie3682@gmail.com

Bushfield, Diane

48 Bay Point Dr.  Ormond Bch 32174

586-3836

Frank

Acemaker1@gmail.com

Choate, Mary

15 Cedarford Ct  32137

507-220-9963

Warren

Marylucina@gmail.com

Cunningham, Katie

18 Ludlow Ln  32137

563-570-7766

Don

Katiedoctor1990@gmail.com

Daily, Linda

16 Native Oak Court   32137

502-419-6901

Joe

jnldaily@gmail.com

Devanna, Kathy

8 Hidden Lake Way 32137

447-2201

 

Kwdev@att.net

Dresser, Becky

2948 N. Oceanshore Blvd  32136

772-359-8200

 

Lebecfl@aol.com

Effer, Ann

85 Ocean Crest Dr.  32131

301-520-0350

 

Anneffer@verizon.net

Estey, Janet

32 Edgely Ln.  32164

901-481-2454

Vern

Jt.estey@gmail.com

Fisher, Leslie c.

58 Shinnecock Dr   32137

446-1569

Walter

Fisher1569@yahoo.com

Gabriel, Susan

1 Zebrawood Cr  32164

808-226-1049

Dennis

Junioreyes199361@yahoo.com

Garofalo, Patte

17 Cedarford Ct.  32137

503-9042

Tony

Pemcc47@aol.com

Ghazi, Helga

14 S Clinton Ct 32137

446-3019

Mark

helga4par@gmail.com

Graham, Shirley

146 Palm Coast Resort #409  32137

597-2725

John

shirleyjohn588@gmail.com

Hamburger, Geneviev

100 Pine Tree Dr. Ormond B 32174

547-6465

 

JHAMB3@yahoo.com

Hall, Shay

12 Pickston Ln, 32164

313-6479

Gary

GHall842@yahoo.com

Harney, Roberta

432 Harbor Town Ln.  32174

383-3907

 

aukieh@aol.com

Heinke, Linda

PO Box 350006

446-5605

 

Msgolf77@gmail.com

Kappel, Norma

20 Elias Ln 32164

586-5201

Ray

thekapps@bellsouth.net

Knoedler, Fran

16 Mild Oaks Cr.

931-8742

 

hondagirl2046@hotmail.com

Kile, Trisha

172 Cherokee Rd, Hendersonville TN

615-319-0930

Phil

Pfkk10@aol.com

Lanphier, Mynn

60 Surfview Dr. #722 32137

920-421-1406

 

Mynnzola@gmail.com

Larsen, Pat

1453 Carlow Cr. Ormond Be  32174

352-442-7171

 

patlarsen@cfl.rr.com

Lawson, Barbara

80 Pin Oak Dr  32164

303-502-6410

 

lawbann@gmail.com

Lenio, Mimi

41 Shelter Cove Circle, Flagler B  32136

517-6898

John Metz

Mdlenio@gmail.com

McClintock, Patti

PO Box 350309  32135-0309

931-3507

 

emppatti@aol.com

McFarland, Terry

19 Fleming Ct.  32137

904-386-8177

 

TgmcFarland@gmail.com

Mott, Joan

1851 S. Flagler Ave, Fl. Bch. 32137

439-4167

 

verest4@hotmail.com

Nelson, Kathryn

38 Faith Lane  32137

603-431-1745

 

Kandbnelson@netzero.com

Nickoloff, Mary Ann

200 Riverfront Dr.#A104

630-336-3482

Chris

mnickolo@sbcglobal.net

O’Dell, Nancy

20 Fellowship Dr  32137

569-1398

George

Nancyyodell@icloud.com

Padgett, Margaret

700 Canopy Walk #742  32137

770-547-3511

 

Padgmom@aol.com

Pellagrino, Julie

2 Westbriar Pl.  32164

246-3735

Joseph

3golfgirl16@gmail.com

Perlman, Helen

P.O. Box 351072 32135

O’Dell, Nancy

Richard

rperlam@aol.com

Pond, Holly

6 Casper Ct 32137

283-4065

Bill

billpond2@verizon.net

Prisciandaro, Luisa

119 Beechwood Ln.  32137

449-9749

 

Luisa.prisciandaro&yahoo.com

Reis, Elizabeth

91 Hidden Cove, Flagler B 32136

631-871-5238

Acacio

hamletliz1@aol.com

Roggero, Debra

905 Wren Ct.  32086

401-932-3269

Frank Molino

debra.roggero@gmail.com

Ryan, Karen

52 Cochise Ct.  32137

931-9548

Bud

bpolk321@gmail.com

Sinclair, Alma

18 Via Capri  32137

445-1645

Bill Grimsdal

Aesinclair4@gmail.com

Smith, Judy

26 Cochise Ct.,  32137

449-9063

 

sjudyr@gmail.com

Steele, Ann

9 Chickasaw Ct 32137

447-2893

Gordon

gordann@cfl.rr.com

Sturgis, Jane

96 Lindsay Dr 32137

563-271-1708

Jim

Jimjanest@gmail.com

Todd, Beth

132 Oceanview Dr  St. Aug  32080

904-429-7799

Gary

Beth+127s@yahoo.com

Toomalatai, Diana

26 Red Clover Ln, 32164

793-5116

Tipo

2toomald@bellsouth.net

Trad, Harriet

325 Lambert Ave, F.B.  32136

679-1083

Charles

Ctrad3@cl.rr.com

Turnblad, Sharon

3188 Connemara Dr.  32174

239-851-6918

 

Sharon@SharonTurnblad.com

Wagoner,  Jackie

434 Long Cove Rd., Ormod Bch 32174

615-406-1195

John

Jwagoner1156@gmail.com

 

Williams, Margie

20 Medford Dr  32137

706-676-1361

Lyle

willirome@aol.com

Zeeman, Diane

14  Pelican Court 32137

447-7985

 

Dzeeman@cfl.rr.com

MEMBERSHIP LIST - 2018-2019